Dynamic growth via
buy and build
 

Current Portfolio Companies

Lifestyle & Entertainment


BigCityBeats Gruppe

Since its inception in 2005, the BigCityBeats group established itself to one of the leading producers and hosts of stadium based events for club music and successfully created a global brand recognition under the trademark of „World Club Dome“. Jointly together with Beyond Capital Partners, the international roll-out of BigCityBeats and its brands and events “World Club Dome”, „World Club Dome - Winter Edition“, „Zero Gravity“ and „World Club Dome Cruise Edition“ will be furthermore promoted on a global level.







OUNDA GmbH

With 20 locations in Germany, OUNDA is one of the leading optician groups in the premium segment under the brand name "klein, aber fein". As a holding company, OUNDA offers an ideal home for successful, independent and customer-oriented optician specialists that want to maintain their individuality and customer centricity as part of their succession planning solution.







Value Added Distribution
IT Technology / Hardware/Software / IT Security / Managed Services / network-based video surveillance and data communications


sysob IT-Unternehmensgruppe GmbH

sysob is a leading, independent Value-Added Distributor with more than 1200 partners and 180 premium partners in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. For more than 15 years sysob’s specialization is the distribution of cutting-edge IT-Security products and solutions in the areas of Wireless LAN, Serverbased Computing, Traffic Management, Cloud Computing, MSSP and Server/Storage. In addition to a full service concept sysob also offers on premise comprehensive technical support to its resellers installations and projects.







Xortec GmbH

Xortec is a leading value added distributor and solution provider for network-based video surveillance and data communications solutions based in Frankfurt, Germany. Since 2007, the company has been selling professional video surveillance, intrusion detection and access control systems as well as the associated network infrastructure to its global B2B customer base. Xortec offers its customers not only comprehensive consulting and training but also deep product expertise, an outstanding product range and fast availability.

Former Portfolio Companies

Dynamisches Wachstum –
Buy and Build
 

Aktuelle Beteiligungen

Lifestyle & Entertainment


BigCityBeats Gruppe

Seit ihrer Gründung im Jahr 2005 hat sich die BigCityBeats Gruppe unter den führenden Produzenten und Veranstaltern von Stadionevents für Club Music etabliert und mit ihrer Marke „World Club Dome“ einen globalen Markenkern geschaffen. Gemeinsam mit Beyond Capital Partners wird der internationale Roll-Out von BigCityBeats sowie deren Marken und Eventformaten „World Club Dome”, „World Club Dome - Winter Edition“, „Zero Gravity“ und „World Club Dome Cruise Edition“ global weiter vorangetrieben.







OUNDA GmbH

OUNDA ist mit 20 Standorten in Deutschland eine der führenden Optikergruppen im Premiumsegment unter dem Markenauftritt „klein, aber fein“. OUNDA bietet als Dachgesellschaft ein ideales Zuhause für erfolgreiche, unabhängige und auf die Kundenbedürfnisse ausgerichteten Optikerfachgeschäfte, die im Rahmen einer Nachfolgelösung ihre jeweiligen Individualität und Kundennähe beibehalten wollen.







Value Added Distribution
IT Technologie / Hardware/Software / IT Security / Managed Services / Videoüberwachungs und Datenkommunikation


sysob IT-Unternehmensgruppe GmbH

sysob ist führender unabhängiger Spezial-Distributor mit über 1200 Partnern und 180 Top-Partnern in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz. Die Spezialisierung von sysob liegt dabei seit über 15 Jahren auf dem Vertrieb von technologisch führenden IT-Security-Produkten und Lösungen aus den Bereichen Wireless LAN, Serverbased Computing, Traffic Management, Cloud Computing, MSSP und Server/Storage. Neben einem umfangreichen Service- und Support-Konzept wird das Serviceportfolio durch eine umfassende technische Unterstützung der Reseller bei Installationen und Projekten vor Ort abgerundet.







Xortec GmbH

Xortec ist ein führender Value Added Distributor und Lösungsanbieter für netzwerkbasierte Videoüberwachungs- und Datenkommunikationslösungen mit Sitz in Frankfurt am Main. Seit 2007 vertreibt die Gesellschaft insbesondere professionelle Videoüberwachungs-, Einbruchsmelde- und Zutrittskontrollsysteme sowie die zugehörige Netzwerkinfrastruktur an ihre weltweiten B2B-Kundenbasis. Xortec bietet seinen Kunden neben umfassender Beratung und Schulungen, eine tiefe Produktexpertise, ein herausragendes Sortiment sowie schnelle Verfügbarkeit.

Ehemalige Beteiligungen